We use our own and third-party cookies to make our website work safely and personalize its content. Likewise, we use cookies to measure and obtain data on your navigation and to adjust advertising to your tastes and preferences. Press the "Accept all" button to confirm that you have read and accepted the information presented. To manage or disable these cookies, click on "Configuration". For more information see our cookies policy.
Modify cookies
Technical and functional Always active
This website uses its own Cookies to collect information in order to improve our services. If you continue browsing, you accept their installation. The user has the possibility of configuring his browser, being able, if he so wishes, to prevent them from being installed on his hard drive, although he must bear in mind that such action may cause difficulties in navigating the website.
Analytics and personalization
They allow the monitoring and analysis of the behavior of the users of this website. The information collected through this type of cookies is used to measure the activity of the web for the elaboration of user navigation profiles in order to introduce improvements based on the analysis of the usage data made by the users of the service. They allow us to save the user's preference information to improve the quality of our services and to offer a better experience through recommended products.
Marketing and advertising
These cookies are used to store information about the preferences and personal choices of the user through the continuous observation of their browsing habits. Thanks to them, we can know the browsing habits on the website and display advertising related to the user's browsing profile.
personSign up
Booking call center
+34 972 600 034

Baix Ebre

The Baix Ebre belong in the province of Tarragona, is formed by 14 municipalities and administrative capital is Tortosa. Bordered on the north by the Costa Dorada, the Ribera d'Ebre and Terra Alta, on the east by the Mediterranean Sea, south to the region of Montsià and west of Terra Alta and Matarranya.

The region forms, together with the Ribera d'Ebre, Terra Alta and Montsià, a natural region around the river Ebro known as Lands of the Ebro

In this region we find two natural parks: Ports Natural Park and the Natural Park of Delta del Ebro, visitors can enjoy a rich landscape, natural and animal.

The contrasts of the region: inland towns characterized by its old center, where you retain some part of the architecture and the villages near the sea air maintain a sailor in the old kernel.

The Baix Ebre is a communication link between Catalonia, Valencia and Aragon

Hotels in Baix Ebre

Find us in

Are you a blogger?

Want to be a member?

join Costa Brava Hotels
Sign in
If you do not have an account, you can create a click here.
Recover password
We have received your request If the provided account exists then we will resend an email with your new password